Contact

Management & Booking

Marathon Music Group | Chuck Sweeney

chuck@marathonmusicgroup.com

Digital Marketing

Hillo Digital | Halle Ferguson

halle@hillodigital.com

Radio Promotion

Jenerayte Promotion | Jen & Ray Redding
jen@jenerayte.com 

ray@jenerayte.com

Distribution

Smith Music | Frank Jackson
frank@smithmusic.com

Public Relations

PLA Media | Alyssa Hoffman

alyssa.hoffman@plamedia.com

(615) 327-0100

plamedia.com

Your details were sent successfully!